GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Most varieties of Chex are gluten-free with one glaring version of Chex that is not gluten-free. Rice Chex, Corn Chex, Honey Nut Chex, Cinnamon Chex, Chocolate Chex, and Vanilla Chex are all gluten-free. The one type of Chex that is not gluten-free is Wheat Chex. So if you have a gluten sensitivity or are celiac definitely avoid Wheat Chex but otherwise you should be good to go!