GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
In 99% of cases, Champagne is gluten-free. There may be a rare occasion where cross-contamination could occur with barrels sealed with wheat paste. More and more champagne producers are aware of these sensitivities and are changing their practices. If there’s a brand out there you really like, definitely contact the manufacturer to confirm if their champagne is gluten-free.