GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
Casa Noble Tequila is most likely gluten-free. Casa Noble claims they use 100% blue agave but does not claim to be certified gluten-free or produced without added ingredients containing gluten. Tequila is traditionally one of the safer alcohols consumed by people with gluten intolerances but we still advise you to read labels and proceed as you feel most comfortable. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!