GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10
There are plenty of canned cranberry sauces out there, and most ingredient-wise are gluten-free. What you need to pay attention to is if the cans are processed on shared equipment or in a shared facility. Depending on your sensitivity levels, you may need to avoid eating canned cranberry sauce and make some from scratch. This recipe for a Healthy Simple Cranberry Sauce from Elana’s Pantry is not only gluten-free, but refined sugar free as well. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!