GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
There are many different brands that make Candy Corn, and not all of them can verify their Candy Corn is gluten free. Some process their Candy Corn on shared equipment with wheat and other allergens, so make sure you check the labels before buying it. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!