GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
A staple of most children’s diets, this classic alphabet soup is not gluten-free. Unsurprisingly, this product contains enriched wheat flour which is a gluten-containing ingredient and is not safe for those on a gluten-free diet. Please read all Campbell’s soup labels carefully, as not all products have a list of major allergen ingredients on the nutrition label. Luckily, gluten-free companies have released gluten-free alternatives to SpaghettiOs that are manufactured in a dedicated gluten-free facility. We’re crossing our fingers that Campbell’s will follow suit.