GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Bulleit Bourbon and Rye is most likely not gluten-free. Both Bulleit’s bourbon and rye’s primary ingredient is rye, a grain that is not gluten-free. While the distillation process technically removes the gluten, we cannot guarantee this to be true. Many people with a gluten intolerance drink Bulleit and have no problem, while others report various symptoms of gluten contamination. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!