GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10
The answer to this one is a little sticky (pun intended). The ingredients for Bubble Yum Bubble Gum are gluten-free, but the parent company of Bubble Yum (Hershey) do not list it on their website with their gluten-free products. This would lead us to believe that there may be possible cross-contamination with their processing/packaging of this bubble gum. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!