GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Plain rice in all forms, including brown rice, is 100% gluten-free. If rice is anything but plain rice (i.e. is it flavored, is it a boxed rice mix, etc) you need to read the ingredient label as it very likely that it may contain gluten. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!