GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
While the ingredients for Brach’s Butterscotch Candy appear to not contain gluten on the label, the company will not verify if their candies are made in a gluten-free facility. If you are highly sensitive to gluten, we recommend you choose another butterscotch candy that is gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!