GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 1/10
Boo Berry cereal is probably NOT gluten-free. While the ingredient list claims it is made with corn but no wheat product, General Mills advises that it may contain wheat. In addition to GM’s warning, Boo Berry cereal is manufactured in a facility certainly NOT gluten-free certified. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!