GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Your standard conventional beer in most stores contains barley, rye, or wheat so therefore these types of beer are not gluten free. There are however, new many brands of gluten free beer are now available that are made with gluten-free grains. We actually have a great article where we review the best gluten-free beers on the market. Check it out!