GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 6/10
The answer to this question is not as easy as it looks. While many of the ingredients are gluten-free in Bailey’s Irish Cream liqueur, but there is Irish Whiskey in it (which is made from gluten grains). This whiskey is distilled so the gluten is supposedly removed from it, but there are some gluten-free people who still react to this ingredient. If you are highly sensitive to gluten, we recommend you use caution when consuming Bailey’s Irish Cream, and drink another gluten-free beverage instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!