GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Yes! All regular Bacardi rums contain sugarcane and are completely gluten-free. We do advise one word of caution: Bacardi Silver is a malt-based beverage which contains gluten, so if you are gluten-free do not consume this beverage! Just stick to the plain unflavored Bacardi rums and add your own flavorings that you know are safe. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!