GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
7 layer dip is delicious and is usually gluten-free. Based on the usual ingredient list (here is a typical recipe) there is nothing on there that jumps out as containing a gluten ingredient with one small exception: the taco seasoning. There are some reports out there that certain taco seasonings contain gluten, so when purchasing that item please read the label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!