GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 2/10
Note: There is a chance for cross-contamination with this product
While Zachary Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Eggs may not contain gluten ingredients, they are processed in a facility where gluten is present. If you are highly sensitive to gluten, we recommend you skip eating these marshmallow eggs and find other gluten-free candies to eat instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!