GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 4/10
Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product
While there are a lot of veggie burgers out there, many popular brands contain gluten, which makes them not gluten-free. If you are looking for gluten-free veggie burgers, we recommend Hilary’s Eat Well (GFCO certified) and Sunshine Burgers – both burger brands are very allergy-friendly and are tested regularly to ensure they are gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!