GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
According to Mars Chocolate, all flavors of 3 Musketeers Bars are gluten-free. During periods of high-demand (such as Halloween) Mars uses alternative manufacturing facilities to produce 3 Musketeers which could introduce cross-contamination risks. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!