GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
There is conflicting information regarding Sweetarts. While the ingredients used to make Sweetarts appear to be gluten-free, we cannot guarantee if there’s cross-contamination when they are processed/packaged. If you are living a gluten-free lifestyle, we advise you do not consume Sweetarts. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!