GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
There is conflicting information about the gluten-free status of Starburst candies overall, which puts into question any seasonal packaging like the Valentine’s Day Packs. Many listings and ingredient labels online consider Starbursts to be gluten-free, but there are reports that some readers have found some Starburst varieties to contain wheat, which makes them not gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!