Left Continue shopping

Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.

Free shipping on orders over $50.00.
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $50

Are Starburst Jelly Beans Gluten-Free?

[gf7]

Starburst Jelly Beans (including seasonal varieties) are gluten-free, but may be processed on shared equipment with items that contain gluten. The manufacturer cleans equipment is between runs to ensure food safety of its customers. If you have any other questions, contact the company directly. [label]

Leave a comment