Left Continue shopping

Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.

Free shipping on orders over $50.00.
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $50

Are Snickers Gluten-Free?

[gf8]

Snickers bars are considered to be gluten-free. The company still advises people to check labels at more busy times of year (i.e. Halloween), there may be some possible cross-contamination in the other processing facilities used to keep up with demand. [label]

Leave a comment