GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product
Classic s’mores are NOT gluten-free because graham crackers contains wheat. If you can find your own gluten-free graham cracker, the other two ingredients, marshmallows and Hershey’s milk chocolate make a gluten-free s’more. There are several brands, including classic Honey Made, now manufacturing gluten-free crackers. But always keep in mind the reality of cross-contamination in facilities, and of course it is always wise to closely look over the ingredient list. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!