GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 2/10
Note: There is a chance for cross-contamination with this product
While Russell Stover Easter Bunnies may not contain gluten ingredients, they could be processed in a facility where gluten is present (see link here for more information). If you are highly sensitive to gluten, we recommend you skip eating Russell Stover Easter Bunnies and find other gluten-free candies to eat instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!