GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10
There are many brands of rice crackers out there that are tested and certified to be gluten-free. Definitely check all packaging to make sure there are no gluten-containing ingredients before buying them, as labels do change from time to time. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!