GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Refried beans are naturally gluten-free, and two major brands (Old El Paso and Rosarita) are both considered to be gluten-free. It is still a good idea to check the label (no matter what brand you are buying) as refried beans could have flavorings that include gluten or manufacturers production methods could change. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!