GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10
All varieties of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups are gluten-free except seasonal shaped items (i.e. Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs). NOTE: Double check to make sure your Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups are made by Hershey before buying them. Hershey does permit other companies to use their products in special seasonal items (i.e. Candy Tins), and those facilities may or may not be gluten-free.Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!