GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
Raisins are naturally gluten-free, but if raisins are processed in a facility that also handles products containing gluten, there is a chance for cross-contamination. You definitely need to read the labels to see if they were produced in a facility that also processes wheat (or something similar). Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!