GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 4/10
Planters Peanuts are a Kraft product, so there is no official list of their gluten free products. Instead, Kraft lists allergen information on the nutrition label, so be sure to check each individual product for ingredients containing gluten. Since this product is not certified gluten free and is not manufactured in a dedicated facility, we recommend those with extreme sensitivity avoid Planters Peanuts. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!