GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
Good news! The original yellow Marshmallow Peeps are gluten-free, and they note it on the label in the same area near the nutrition information. However, there are many different flavors and varieties of Peeps available, and more seem to be appearing all the time. We cannot guarantee that all Peeps are gluten-free (or are manufactured in a gluten-free facility).Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!