GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Your traditional Oreo cookies contain wheat flour, which means Oreos are not gluten-free. There are however, some companies making great gluten-free versions of Oreo cookies. Our favorite version (available in the US and Canada) are the KinniToos Chocolate Vanilla Sandwich Cookies by Kinnikinnick Foods. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!