GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
Olives are naturally gluten-free. Very rarely, they may be packaged in a malt vinegar mixture (which would make them not gluten-free). Also, if they are stuffed olives, the stuffing could possibly contain gluten. Even with olives, it is always a good idea to double check the ingredient label. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!