GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Old Forester Bourbons are most likely not gluten-free. Traditional bourbon is made with a mash of rye and wheat grains, ingredients that are not gluten-free. While technically the distillation process removes all gluten content from alcohol, depending on your sensitivity we advise you to proceed carefully. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!