GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10Some Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix Bars are gluten-free – it depends on the flavor.
Based on Nature Valley’s website, the following flavors do not contain any gluten-ingredients:
Fruit and Nut Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix Bar
Dark Chocolate Cherry Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix Bar
However, it is not clear that there is still not a risk for cross-contamination. So, approach these products with care. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!