GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Mighty Malts Speckled Eggs contain both barley and wheat ingredients, which means these Malted Milk Eggs are not gluten-free. If you live a gluten-free lifestyle, it is strongly recommend you do not eat Mighty Malts Speckled Malted Milk Eggs, and consume another gluten-free candy instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!