GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Generally speaking, marshmallows are gluten-free. We have yet to find a brand of marshmallows that are not gluten-free, but it is still possible that there are some out there. So, take a moment and check the ingredient and nutrition label just to be 100% sure. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!