GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10Tasty Bite Madras Lentils, along with their other 1-Step, 1-minute microwavable pouch products, boast a gluten-free label on some of their offerings, but notice the disclaimer at the bottom of the label. These products are all currently manufactured in a shared facility that also processes nuts, wheat, dairy, and soy. Although Madras Lentils and several more of their Indian Cuisine products are labeled gluten-free, there is a chance of cross-contamination due to the shared factory. Those with a serious sensitivity should be aware of this. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!