Left Continue shopping

Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.

Free shipping on orders over $50.00.
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

SAMPLE PACKS, GIFT SETS & ORDERS $50+ SHIP FREE IN THE USA

Are Lindt Lindor Chocolates and Truffles Gluten Free?

[gf1]

The website for Lindt Lindor Truffles states that several products (including their Truffles and some seasonal items) contain cereal or barley ingredients. So, Lindor Truffles and Chocolates are not gluten free. Lindor does note that some of their other products are gluten free, but keep in mind that those products are run on cleaned productions lines (which are shared production lines) so there is still a chance of cross contamination even with those other products.

Leave a comment