GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
There are several different flavors of Lemonheads (both hard and chewy versions as well), and the manufacturer of Lemonheads state that they are gluten-free, but we do not have confirmation if they are processed on shared equipment. Therefore, we cannot be 100% certain that Lemonheads are gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!