GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10
It's rare that jelly beans are NOT gluten-free, yet there are so many brands and so many flavors, it would be unwise to say that all jelly beans are gluten free. Additionally, some jelly beans may be produced in facilities shared with gluten-containing products, so please read the label carefully.Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!