GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
The ingredients in Hershey’s Easter Egg Candies are definitely gluten-free, but unfortunately Hershey does not list it with their gluten-free products online. This would lead us to believe there may be some cross-contamination issues with their processing/packaging of Hershey’s Easter Egg Candies. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!