GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10
There are many different Haribo Candies, and almost all of them are gluten-free (woo-hoo!) except the following: Sour S’ghetti, Fruity Pasta, Black Licorice Wheels, and Red Licorice Wheels (these contain wheat flour). Please note that this for Haribo candies in the US only, so this can vary from country to country. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!