GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 6/10
There are many brands of Gummy Bears, but not all of them are gluten-free. It’s impossible to keep track of all the brands, but one popular brand of gummy bears (Black Forest brand) are gluten-free . To be safe, you will want to check the nutrition label on whatever package of gummy bears you are considering. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!