GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Gluten-Free Vegetarians and Vegans take note! All varieties of Gardenburgers contain either wheat or barley ingredients, which makes them not gluten-free. If you are looking for a gluten-free veggie burger, check out these suggestions. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!