GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Note: There is a chance for cross-contamination with this product
These tasty onion flavored rings are gluten-free – sort of. According to Frito Lay’s website, Funyuns contain no gluten ingredients, but are manufactured on some of the same lines that process gluten products. They note that they do clean lines in between runs, but if you have Celiac or are highly sensitive to gluten you may have a reaction to Funyuns. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!