GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10It all depends on which Easter Eggs you are talking about. If you are talking about the eggs you dye with a specific color, those eggs are typically gluten-free – just make sure all of the ingredients of those dyes are gluten-free as well.
If you’re thinking of Chocolate Easter Eggs, it all depends on the brand. Some chocolate eggs are completely gluten-free, others contain gluten, and others contain no gluten ingredients but are processed in a facility with foods that contain gluten, meaning the cross-contamination is high. Your best bet is to read the label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!