GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10
Made by the company NECCO®, the famous Sweethearts (i.e. conversation candy hearts) are gluten-free! Be sure to read the labels of other brands that make these types of candy hearts (i.e. Brach’s, Mayfair, etc.), for they may contain gluten. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!