GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
In mostl cases, candy canes are usually gluten-free. While there are no certified gluten-free candy canes on the market yet, there are several brands out there (Bob’s, Jelly Belly, Starburst, Lifesavers) that contain no gluten ingredients and are processed in facilities that don’t process gluten-containing items. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!