GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Although this is a potato and cheese based recipe, Betty Crocker’s Three Cheese Potatoes are not gluten-free. The product contains wheat flour, a gluten-containing ingredient that is not safe for those on a gluten-free diet. Betty Crocker is consistent in listing the major allergen-containing ingredients, so refer to the warning on the nutrition label that lists wheat as an ingredient contained in the product. Betty Crocker has released many gluten-free products in the last few years, primarily desserts so far, so we’re hoping the company will resolve gluten-free boxed meals alternatives in the near future. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!
Betty Crocker Three Cheese Potatoes Nutrition Label