GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 2/10
While most Palmer’s Easter Bunnies contain no gluten ingredients, they are processed on shared equipment (see website statement here). This means that there’s a strong possibility of cross-contamination with these seasonal candies. If you’re highly sensitive to gluten, we recommend you do not purchase Palmer’s Easter Bunnies. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!